My new obsession...ahhh Hot Yoga! Never thought I would like it but its been 3 days and I spend most of the day looking forward to going to class :) I posted a pic so you can see the aftermath...I mean everything is SOAKED! Amazing! Its quite the workout, and I feel great! Going to add some running back in today and see how that does :)
Check it out!!
The only bad part is now I need lots of cute Yoga gear - and why is it so expensive, oh well - they win, I need it :)
Have a WONDERFUL day everyone - Im off to find some yoga shorts :)
<3
you're gross. but i still lof u.
ReplyDelete